Feeling Blue..

Many things just happened within this week, until this weekend. Got bad stories from some friends, and I had mine too. Was trying hard to make my feelings a little bit better but it didn’t work well. I couldn’t control my feelings until a good friend of mine sent those beautiful pictures from his toy cams.. 

This friend of mine went to several places last year, and accidentally found this pics from his old roles. He, himself, didn’t realize those would be that beautiful, he said. Hmm, how I love toy cams so bad, but haven’t got the chance to have one. Someday I’ll have those cute toy cams 🙂 

And I went to several places too, trying to balance my Zen. I love the smell of good food, the road, and stuff..

Enjoy your hours before Monday, everybody 🙂

Leave a Comment

