WC Day #10: Put your music player on shuffle and write the first ten songs that play

It’s been 20 days since my last post. Oh my God, I’m such a lazy dork for not continuing what I want to share in my own blog. So, I’ve been assigned for a new position in my office. It’s not different from what I did for the past two years, but it’s a new challenge for me. Fewer clients, more networking, bigger responsibilities — more numbers to achieve of course hahaha. For me, it’s not really hard to do but I still need to expand a little here and there 🙂

Anyway, since I’m in such a good mood today, I’m going to share first 10 songs that play in my iPod — I just put some nice new and old songs hehe. Please don’t laugh and be surprised on my choice of music 🙂

  1. Far East Movement – Rocketeer (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  2. Backstreet Boys – The Call
  3. Westlife – My Love
  4. Marion Grace – When You Are Near
  5. Rihanna – Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  6. Lady Gaga – Applause
  7. Dexys Midnight Runners – Come On Eileen
  8. Noisettes – Wild Young Hearts
  9. One Direction – Midnight Memories
  10. Maroon 5 – Animals

See.. It’s cheesy, right? 🙂

Have a good day, my friends!

7 thoughts on “WC Day #10: Put your music player on shuffle and write the first ten songs that play”

  1. Wowww ada BSB nya ya Nad.

    Anyway Happy belated birthday ya Nad. I will always remember your birthday. Samaan ama G my daughter

    Selamat juga untuk posisi barunya. Sukse Nad!

  2. Have a good day to you, too! Ah, poor me, I only know the Westlife and Maroon 5’s songs, other songs give me a blank :haha. Tapi ini sepertinya lagu favoritkah? Ah, memang tantangan 30 hari ini makin membuat kita kenal dirimu lebih dekat Mbak :hehe.

Leave a Comment

