WC Day #13: Your opinion about your body and how comfortable you are with it

This will be simple for me to answer if people ask I love my body or not. Yes, I love it so much. My weight is around 48 kg. But I think I lost 1 or 2 kg due to unstable meal time. My height is 160 cm, so I guess I need to gain a few kg to reach the ideal weight. But I’m fine with 48 kg, at least I can fit in S size at the clothing line. In this shape of body, I can eat whatever I want without worrying that I will gain too much. But that also be the question in my head, whether I have a unique gene from the family, or just have wormy indication in the body — but thank God, my latest med check result showed nothing.

But girls, whatever your physical size is, you’re beautiful just the way you are. Don’t envy me or other S-sized people, sometimes we have issues too. You’re beautiful and you know that 🙂

4 thoughts on “WC Day #13: Your opinion about your body and how comfortable you are with it”

Leave a Comment

