WC Day #20: Your fears

If people ask about the fears I’m having at the moment, I may not share something clear. Afraid of this and that thing, afraid to do these things, and so on. After taking a deep look to myself, my inner soul, it’s obvious that almost every fears I’m having came from me, myself. Funny isn’t it? Besides, there is God, the most powerful – supreme being that we should be afraid more than ourselves. And to overcome this fear of yourself could be the biggest fear of ’em all.

This is challenging, and scary.

6 Comments

Leave a Comment

