WC Day #21: How you hope your future will be like

This post turned to be the 21st post of the writing challenge, and it hasn’t got any better haha. I lost the commitment to write in 30 days without a pause, and I feel bad about it, sigh. Seems this 30-days writing challenge turned out to be a year. 30 writing challenge posts in a year, that’s really out of commitment 😦

Everyone must have hoped their future run smoothly and getting better each day. No one wants something bad happen in the future, unless you think life is so cruel and you wish that you hadn’t live a single day — that’s really crazy and sad. And no one can ever measure a bright future, sure people have their own standards — and we call it achievement in common. It’s either tangible or intangible. Let’s say you can buy a car, house or something that makes you proud having it. Or you just get the satisfaction or pride feelings.

For me, future is a personal thing that we all should make. It’s your own, you take control of it. You can buy anything I’m sure if you work for it. But you don’t get a place to call home every now and then, right? 🙂 Now I’m building it on my own, and pretty sure I’m closer than ever…..

Have a good Friday! 🙂

5 thoughts on “WC Day #21: How you hope your future will be like”

  1. You do a way better jod than I did for this WC. I quit after the 3rd day! Haha..
    Indeed. Future is something within our grasping hand. Thanks for reminding me. 🙂

  2. I think it’s okay if you make the a-month challenge into a-year challenge, as long as you do it in the end, it’s better than quitting and doing nothing *kemudian dirajam Mas Dani*. I think it has a relation with this post too, because it’s up to us, whether we continue or stop in our journey, the future is depended on what we’ve done now :hehe. Nice post!

Leave a Comment

